

Friendship Public Charter School Board of Trustees As of October 4, 2023

1.	Donald L. Hense	Founder and Chair	DC Resident
2.	Gregory Prince	Vice Chair	Non DC Resident
		Co-Chair, School Performance Committee	
3.	Victor Long	Secretary	Non DC Resident
4.	Darrin Glymph	Treasurer	DC Resident
5.	Patricia Brantley	Chief Executive Officer	DC Resident
6.	Carol Thompson Cole	Member	DC Resident
		Chair, Nominations and Governance Committee	
7.	Tracy Gray	Member	DC Resident
8.	Eric McKinley King	Member	DC Resident
		Chair, Student Support Committee	
9.	Deborah McGriff	Member	Non DC Resident
		Co-Chair, School Performance Committee	
10.	Jeanette Mendes	Member	DC Resident
		Parent Representative	
11.	Anise Walker	Member	DC Resident
12.	Chris White	Member	Non DC Resident
13.	Unique Fullmore	Member	DC Resident
	_	Parent Representative	